Household Waste Treatment Projects

Haidian Project
Beijing Haidian District Cyclic Economy Industrial Park Renewable Energy Power Generation Plant PPP Project (the "Haidian Project") is located in Haidian district of Beijing of the PRC. The Haidian Project is operated on a BOT basis for a licensed period of 30 years until 2048. It uses grate furnace technology and has household waste treatment capacity of 2,100 tonnes/day.

Gaoantun Project
Beijing Gaoantun Waste-To-Energy Project (the "Gaoantun Project") is located in Gaoantun district of Beijing of the PRC. The Gaoantun Project is operated on a BOT basis for a licensed period of 30 years until 2034. It uses grate furnace technology and has household waste treatment capacity of 1,600 tonnes/day.

Ha'erbin Shuangqi Project
Ha'erbin Shuangqi Waste-To-Energy BOT Project (the "Ha'erbin Shuangqi Project") is located in Ha'erbin, Heilongjiang Province of the PRC. The Ha'erbin Shuangqi Project is operated on a BOT basis for a licensed period of 30 years until 2043. Phase I uses fluidised bed technology and has household waste treatment capacity of 400 tonnes/day while Phase II uses grate furnace technology has household waste treatment capacity of 1,200 tonnes/day.

Taian Project
Taian Household Waste Incineration Power Generation Project (the "Taian Project") is located in Taian, Shandong Province of the PRC. The Taian Project is operated on a BOO basis for a licensed period of 30 years until 2038. It uses circulating fluidised bed boiler burning technology and has household waste treatment capacity of 800 tonnes per day.

Changde Project
Changde Household Waste Incineration Power Generation Project (the "Changde Project") is located in Changde, Hunan Province of the PRC. The Changde Project is operated on a BOT basis for a licensed period of 27 years until 2037. It uses circulating fluidised bed boiler burning technology and has household waste treatment capacity of 800 tonnes per day.

Zhangjiagang Project
Zhangjiagang Household Waste-To-Energy Plant Project (the "Zhangjiagang Project") is located in Zhangjiagang of Suzhou, Jiangsu Province of the PRC. The Zhangjiagang Project is operated on a BOO basis for a licensed period of 30 years until 2038 for Phase I and 30 years until 2044 for Phase II. It uses grate furnace technology and has household waste treatment capacity of 600 tonnes/day for Phase I and 300 tonnes/day for Phase II.

Beikong Shuyang Project
Jiangsu Shuyang Waste-To-Energy Plant Project (the "Beikong Shuyang Project") is located in Shuyang county, Jiangsu Province of the PRC. The Beikong Shuyang Project is operated on a BOT basis for a licensed period of 30 years until 2045 and 2048 respectively for phase I and phase II. It uses grate furnace technology and has household waste treatment capacity of both 600 tonnes/day for phase I and phase II respectively.

Beikong Wenchang Project
Wenchang Household Waste-To-Energy Plant BOT Project (the "Beikong Wenchang Project") is located in Wenchang, Hainan Province of the PRC. The Beikong Wenchang Project is operated on a BOT basis for a licensed period of 15 years until 2027. It uses grate furnace technology and has household waste treatment capacity of 225 tonnes/day.

Hazardous Waste and Medical Waste Treatment Projects

Hunan Hengxing Project
Hunan Hengyang Hazardous Waste Treatment Project (the "Hunan Hengxing Project") is located in Hengxing, Hunan Province of the PRC. The Hunan Hengxing Project is operated on a BOT basis for a licensed period of 25 years until 2042. The Hunan Hengxing Project has a hazardous waste and medical waste treatment capacity of 35,000 tonnes/year, including waste containing copper such as copper sulphate of 6,000 tonnes/year, acidic-alkali waste and emulsifying liquid waste of 6,000 tonnes/year, and heavy metal sludge of 18,000 tonnes/year.



© Copyright 1996-2021 BE Environment All rights reserved.

生活垃圾焚燒發電項目

海澱項目
北京市海澱區循環經濟產業園再生能源發電廠PPP項目(「海澱項目」)位於中國北京市海澱區。海澱項目是以BOT模式經營,特許經營期直至二零四六年止,為期30年。項目採用爐排爐技術,日處理規模2,500噸,包括生活垃圾日焚燒量2,100噸及廚餘垃圾日生化處理量400噸。

高安屯項目
北京高安屯垃圾焚燒項目(「高安屯項目」)位於中國北京高安屯區。高安屯項目是以BOT模式經營,特許經營期直至二零三四年止,為期30年。項目採用爐排爐技術,日處理規模1,600噸。

哈爾濱雙琦項目
哈爾濱雙琦垃圾焚燒發電BOT項目(「哈爾濱雙琦項目」)位於中國黑龍江省哈爾濱。哈爾濱雙琦項目是以BOT模式經營,特許經營期直至二零四三年止,為期30年。項目一期採用流化床技術,日處理規模400噸;項目二期採用爐排爐技術,日處理規模1,200噸。

泰安項目
山東泰安生活垃圾焚燒發電項目(「泰安項目」)位於中國山東省泰安市。泰安項目是以BOO模式經營,特許經營期直至二零三八年止,為期30年。項目採用循環流化床鍋爐燃燒技術,日處理規模1,000噸。

常德項目
湖南常德市生活垃圾焚燒發電項目(「常德項目」)位於中國湖南省常德市。常德項目是以BOT模式經營,特許經營期直至二零三七年止,為期27年。項目採用循環流化床鍋爐燃燒技術,日處理規模1,000噸。

張家港項目
張家港市生活垃圾焚燒發電廠項目(「張家港項目」)位於中國江蘇省蘇州張家港。張家港項目是以BOO模式經營,項目一期的特許經營期直至二零三八年止,為期30年,項目二期的特許經營期直至二零四四年止,為期30年。項目採用爐排爐技術,一期的日處理規模為600噸,二期的日處理規模為300噸。

北控沭陽項目
江蘇省沭陽縣垃圾焚燒發電項目(「北控沭陽項目」)位於中國江蘇省沭陽縣。北控沭陽項目是以BOT模式經營,特許經營期直至二零四五年止,為期30年。項目採用爐排爐技術,日處理規模600噸。

北控文昌項目
文昌市生活垃圾焚燒發電廠BOT項目(「北控文昌項目」)位於於中國海南省文昌。北控文昌項目是以BOT模式經營,特許經營期直至二零二七年止,為期15年。項目採用爐排爐技術,日處理規模225噸。

危險廢物及醫療廢物處理項目

湖南衡興項目
湖南省衡陽危險廢物處置中心項目(「湖南衡興項目」)位於中國湖南省衡陽。湖南衡興項目是以BOT模式經營,特許經營期為25年,自廠房建設完成最終驗收日期起計。湖南衡興項目危險廢物及醫療廢物的年處理規模為3.5萬噸,包括硫酸銅等含銅廢物6,000噸╱年,酸堿廢物及廢乳化液6,000噸╱年,各類重金屬污泥18,000噸╱年。



 
© Copyright 1996-2019 BE Environment All rights reserved.